Faculty



Dingbao Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
University of Central Florida
404 Engineering Building II
Orlando, FL 32816-2450

Phone: (407) 823-1449
E-mail: dingbao.wang@ucf.edu

Stephen C. Medeiros, Ph.D., P.E.
Research Assistant Professor
Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162450
Orlando, FL 32816-2450

Phone: (407) 823-0522
Email: Stephen.Medeiros@ucf.edu

Arvind Singh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
University of Central Florida
411 Engineering Building II
Orlando, Florida 32816-2368

Phone: 407-823-4827
Email: Arvind.Singh@ucf.edu

Kelly Kibler, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
University of Central Florida
442J Engineering Building II
Orlando, Florida 32816-2368

Phone: 407-823-4150
Email: Kelly.Kibler@ucf.edu


Affiliates



Denise DeLorme, Ph.D.
Professor
Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
University of Central Florida
404 Engineering Building II
Orlando, FL 32816-2450

E-mail: Denise.Delorme@ucf.edu

Linda J. Walters, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Biology
University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd
Orlando, Florida 32816-2368

Phone: 407-823-2148
Email: Linda.Walters@ucf.edu

John F. Weishampel, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Biology
University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd
Orlando, Florida 32816-2368

Phone: 407-823-6634
Email: john.weishampel@ucf.edu

Gour-Tsyh (George) Yeh, Ph.D., P.E.
Provost Professor
Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
University of Central Florida
322 Engineering Building I
Orlando, Florida 32816-2368

Phone: (407) 823-2317
E-mail: gyeh@mail.ucf.edu